Topic

Meatfest 2012

Meatfest is on - again!
I will be hosting meat fest this time   
(yay!)

This party will be hosted in Flavus Muss, Roobrik (like so;  www.glitch.com/locations/ro... at 8 PM PST, 4 AM BST, and 11 PM EDT

Bring meat, eat meat, see meat!

(Yes, nudists allowed!) Comment if you have questions

Posted 7 years ago by Flamingo Pink Subscriber! | Permalink