Topic

Tokusatsu fan glitchen, Join the Kamen Rider club! Sentai fans welcome to!

I know you're out there! I know it! And if you're not, and you're curious, allow me to mentor you in the ways of the Kamen Rider!

Posted 12 years ago by Grupletruge Subscriber! | Permalink

Replies

• .............. tee hee
    Posted 12 years ago by oblivion5683 Subscriber! | Permalink
  • Omg yes. Invite me please.

I'm new to this whole tokusatsu thing, but I'm loving Kamen Rider Decade.
    Posted 12 years ago by Avnas Subscriber! | Permalink
  • omg if you like decade you should see ooo and w and fourze. and id be glad to have you in. just gotta clear it with the club president. 
    Posted 12 years ago by oblivion5683 Subscriber! | Permalink
  • Sloblivion, you're silly. There is no president, WE ARE RIDERS.
  • Oh and you're in! I'll invite you right now! Kamen rider is clawsome! Just Decade so far, or have you watched any sentai or other toku?
  • Ooooh if were riders then I call Kamen Rider Meteor
    Posted 12 years ago by Prototype_QZ Subscriber! | Permalink
  • I don't know what any of those words mean.
    Posted 12 years ago by Papa Legba Subscriber! | Permalink
  • Papa Legba if you don't know what this stuff means then either find out and come back later or just don't say anything, this group is for fans of Kamen rider, Super Sentai, and other cool Tokusatsu.
  • This ain't a group. Its a public forum. I'm not posting this on the groups site. Maybe that was my way of asking for an explanation.