Topic

Newbtopia begins...

On my home street I have begun the construction of a tower aimed at educating and informing young Glitchen. If you stop in and check out the second floor, you'll have an idea of what I'm going for.

www.glitch.com/locations/LH...

www.glitch.com/snaps/PUVMBM...
(snapshot of Level 2)

I'm pretty new to the game myself, and still learning, so any assistance, donations, or suggestions for the growth of this project are appreciated. The look of my home street will change later to accommodate this new focus- but for now it's a bit chaotic- please forgive. The machines will move to the 9th floor when I get that far.

Posts here are fine, and preferred so others can feedback/get ideas as well- but dropped notes at the site are ok too.

If you decide to contribute in some manner, you can either leave non-furniture with the butler or add to the top floor project.
Anything else; I'm not sure of all Glitch's asset management rules yet, so do what you know works or feel free to get in touch with me to arrange something.

I just added SDBs specifically for currant contributions, though I would prefer resources/items.
In particular string is outside of my skillset, and snails are... well- you probably know about snails.

Take a look, see what you think.

Posted 12 years ago by Biofellis Subscriber! | Permalink

Replies

• Dis I like. Donated 1k.
    Posted 12 years ago by Sororia Rose Subscriber! | Permalink
  • I'm glad! Thanks!
  • This looks really good! I'll be stopping by next time I'm in Ur.
    Posted 12 years ago by kastlin Subscriber! | Permalink
  • Looks nice & great idea, best of luck! 
    Posted 12 years ago by Oh Fudge Subscriber! | Permalink
  • @ Kastlin- Thanks! Friend me. If I'm on, I can summon you!
    @ Oh fudge- Thanks!
  • Big thanks to whomever came in and completed the work on Level 2! I suspect I know who it is, but I don't want to jump to conclusions when naming people who deserve credit.