Topic

Social MMO: Please give feedback! TIA!

I'm kicking around a few ideas for a social MMO I'm developing, and would like some feedback.
I am asking which of the following options you think you could get the most of your friends/family to play.
I am explicitly NOT asking what you yourself like and would play, but rather what you think you could convince others to happily join in on. If you would play it too, that's a bonus. If you want to ADD what you like, that's great as well.

All options are NO PVP, and NO REQUIRED PVE.
(PVP=Player vs Player, PVE is Player vs Enemy (computer enemies))
I have been developing non-combat gameplay strategies for a few years, so fun without 'whack-a-mole' or too much grindiness should be more than possible.

General rules changes all games will embrace:
   Player housing and extensive customization should be in all
   Player crafting and design customization should be in all
   All combat (if appropriate) should be escapable for non-PVEers at some cost.
   Gameplay dynamics should make levels irrelevant to most grouping

The options are:
 - Fantasy MMO
      This covers most classic RPG ideas, except including support for merchants, scholars, etc.
 - Fantasy Anime
      This covers most classic Anime RPG ideas, except including support for scientists, students, etc.
      This could be PVE, as anime tropes are very forgiving of mistakes.
 - Historical
      (Renaissance/Victorian/Other 'Non-War focused')
      Haven't decided on fantasy/steampunk inclusion.
 - Modern Supernatural
      Modern day, but with a mix of magic/monstrous plot & event dynamics.
      Not Horror, but some horror elements
 - Modern Sci-Fi
      Modern day, but with a mix of high tech/alien plot & event dynamics.
      Time Travel is not a likely inclusion, but limited slowdows/Speedups possible
 - Modern Anime
      Modern day, but with a mix of anime look, plot & event dynamics
      Will include Chibi emotes & the like
 - Futuristic/'Casual' Sci-Fi