Topic

Glitchen on Tumblr?

I'm curious as to how many glitchen are on Tumblr--I saw a lot of names on Global but it was all going so fast I didn't have a chance to catch most of them. I am "bryst" on tumblr, please feel free to add me! I mostly post thoughts/feelings about having a chronic illness, tennis fandom (especially Fedal), feminism (esp. feminism in gamer/geek culture) and TV/video games. Let's collect a list of Glitchen who have Tumblrs! 

Posted 11 years ago by ishtartlet Subscriber! | Permalink

Replies

1 2 Next
  • sydegg.tumblr.com
    Posted 11 years ago by La Mariposa Subscriber! | Permalink
  • I have my art blog at robot-conlon.tumblr.com, where I post my art, sketches and sometimes (but not very often) personal stuff. Good times!
    Posted 11 years ago by Bif Jerkey Subscriber! | Permalink
  • I am paleokid on  tumblr. I'm still pretty new to the whole thing, so right now it is entirely thoughts about life as a college student, Glitch-blogging, and SCIENCE!, but lots of BBC, Pokemon, LotR, Girl Genius, Gunnerkrigg Court, other webcomics, many books, and various other things I like will show up there at some point, I am sure. If you want to add me, feel free. :)
    Posted 11 years ago by Alianna Subscriber! | Permalink
  • i'm a lot of tumblr

blackrosegreenmoss is my "main blog" by tumblr rules
    i actually post things on spectacular bear though

i have other tumblrs too for miscellaneous things. but these are my main ones.
    i tumbl about a lot of things. all of the things. except the bad ones.
    Posted 11 years ago by Beru Subscriber! | Permalink
  • crankinuptheevil.tumblr.com
    I normally post fandom stuff, like Sherlock, Doctor Who, Avengers, and some Harry Potter. And sometimes my graphics. And text posts that amuse me.
    Posted 11 years ago by Chillykins Subscriber! | Permalink
  • eyemonsters, i mostly blog homestuck stuff 
    Posted 11 years ago by eyemonsters Subscriber! | Permalink
  • I'm putaheartonyourpage