Topic

Where is my REFUND - or - follow the money -bye bye

I hear that you guys are returning our money- Were is it - I need it - in my case I used a pre-paid cards so that is no longer working so how do I handle this??? On my wifes account that she is a big fan there is big refund - I am a disabled Veteran and we are tight on a very low fixed income. 

So were do I got TS - Who do I contact - or - shall I say it - all gone in a wisp of the night - the door are close so - I hear you knocking but you can't come in-- 

Let see the real HONOR with TS - deliver  

Posted 11 years ago by GaTo420 Subscriber! | Permalink

Replies

• If you've already read your refund page, you've seen this:

"This will take some time to wrap up since there is not always a simple way to process the payments — credit cards expire or are cancelled, PayPal accounts are closed, etc. — and we may need to collect additional information from you in order to process your refund. We will work backwards from the most recent payments to the oldest payments."

You could try opening a help ticket with your information if you need to expedite the process.
    Posted 11 years ago by Aleph Zero Subscriber! | Permalink
  • Wit, so you're living on a tight income, but you (or your wife) is spending money on digital goods?  You really need to write out a budget before either of you gets hooked on another game.

Sorry if I sound like a dick.  I guess I'm still in the Anger/Depression phase.
    Posted 11 years ago by Jardex Subscriber! | Permalink
  • Why don't you mind your own business and stop telling me what and how to live my mice- I don't give a f&^k what your problems are - Mind your own business this about ME and TS and getting my and my wifes money -

Get a life and try living in the real world JERK--- F--U  
  • You could try opening a help ticketn - does anyone know WHERE to file a HELP TICKET --
  • www.glitch.com/help/report/
    Posted 11 years ago by Yeti Spaghetti Subscriber! | Permalink